Our Class Schedule
Concealed Carry Classes for the Quad City area
including Moline, Coal Valley, Colona
Prior Military Notice - If you plan to use
your DD214 for the first 8 hours you will be
required to pass a 10 question test followed by a
gun handling test. If you fail the tests your deposit
will not be refunded. You may stay and complete
the days training then return in the future for the
first 8 hours of training.
Due to other states not having the same mental health
laws concerning concealed carry as Illinois, citizens of
other states cannot get an Illinois non resident CCL
CC laws and more, 39 pages at your finger tips,
not on a CD. This notebook is free with our CCL
Now includes IA CCW law
Makes a great pancake holster for
the Shield with Crimson Trace laser
Illinois Concealed Carry 1st 8 hours - Saturday the 15th.
2nd 8 hours Sunday the 16th. Price $200. Price includes lunch
and drinks. Start time 8am. IL FOID card required. Spouses half
price. No aluminum or steel cased ammunition.
IL Concealed Carry 1st 8 hours - Saturday the 19th. 2nd 8
hours Sunday the 20th. Price $200. Price includes lunch and
drinks. Start time 8am. IL FOID card required. Spouses half
price. No aluminum or steel cased ammuniton.